关于我们
首页 / 关于我们
01

公司简介

东台沿海锌业集团有限公司是国际领先的以氯化锌,氧化锌,锌粉,苯亚磺酸锌等为主要产品的生产型制造企业。 致力于服务全球医药、水处理、农药、树脂、树脂,电镀,印染、造纸、发泡剂等众多行业与市场。


集团始建于2003年。通过几轮并购,现已拥有5家核心子公司和4个生产基地,其中氯化锌的年产能达到3.5万吨,占据了50%以上的高端市场份额。为全球30多个国家和地区提供种类繁多,品质优秀的产品和服务。

绿色、环保、可持续发展的理念始终贯穿集团近二十年的成长与发展。在生产经营活动中始终关注安全生产,环境保护,经济效益三方面和谐发展。在集团研发团队的支持下,对含锌废料和废水的处理和可循环再利用,提供技术支持和解决方案。

300 员工
300

员工

4 家 工厂
4

工厂

1 家 销售公司
1

销售公司

5 万吨 产能
5 万吨

产能

02

集团构架

工厂

邢台市华恒锌业有限公司

总公司

东台沿海锌业集团有限公司

工厂

安徽达林锌炭材料有限公司

物流公司

东台市海博货运有限公司

销售公司

中锌(上海)国际贸易有限公司

工厂

东台市永瑞金属材料有限公司

  • 2020
    中锌(上海)国际贸易有限公司
    中锌(上海)国际贸易有限公司

    公司成立于2020年。作为沿海锌业集团的营销型全资子公司,中锌立足于国际金融贸易中心城市上海,将本集团和各子公司的顶级产品供应给国内外市场和客户,以满足全球市场对锌化学品日益增长的需求,为客户带来产品和服务的增值以及成本的节约。

  • 2018
    东台市海博货运有限公司
    东台市海博货运有限公司

    公司成立于2018年,拥有先进的危化品和普货运输车辆,具备危化品道路运输许可。经过多年发展,打造形成了专业可靠的物流人才团队和运输管理体系。为本集团和行业客户提供安全高效的物流服务和保障。

  • 2015
    东台市永瑞金属材料有限公司
    东台市永瑞金属材料有限公司

    公司成立于2015年,研发和生产各种规格的锌粉、氧化锌。为本集团旗下的各生产工厂以及行业客户提供优质的原料产品和服务。

  • 2011
    安徽达林锌炭材料有限公司
    安徽达林锌炭材料有限公司

    公司成立于2011年,占地面积3.5万平方米。沿海锌集团的子公司。公司拥有各类管理、技术、生产人员100余人。年生产氯化锌20000吨,苯磺酸锌和对甲苯磺酸锌3000吨。公司通过了ISO质量、环境、健康体系认证。通过努力和创新,达林锌碳不断满足市场和客户对锌化工产品的需求。

  • 2006
    邢台市华恒锌业有限公司
    邢台市华恒锌业有限公司

    公司成立于2006年,专业生产颗粒、超细粉状氯化锌,年生产能力15000万吨,已成为多家上市公司的指定供应商。华恒锌业为制药和水处理行业提供高品质的氯化锌。公司的目标是贴近客户的核心需求,为全球客户提供安全、环保的高品质产品。

  • 2003
    东台市沿海锌业集团有限公司
    东台市沿海锌业集团有限公司

    集团始建于2003年成立的东台市新曹化工有限公司。秉承绿色环保、可持续发展的经营理念,逐步拓展锌业上下游产业链。现已在中国拥有多家生产工厂、营销和物流公司,成为了中国氯化锌行业的领军企业。并积极拓展海外市场,给全球客户带来顶级的产品和服务。为取得客户价值、企业价值、社会价值的共赢而继续努力。

03

证书 / 企业文化 / 环保

  • 证书
  • 企业文化
  • 环境保护
ISO14001
ISO9001
ISO 45001

沿海锌业集团以诚信合作,效率共赢的价值观为指导,这些价值观定义了我们与员工,客户和社会的关系。

沿海锌业集团以诚信合作,效率共赢的价值观为指导,这些价值观定义了我们与员工,客户和社会的关系。

宗旨

以人为本、诚信务实、创新进取、回报社会

 

精神

诚信、务实、进取

 

作风

管理讲制度、办事讲原则、工作讲效率

 

理念

诚信敬业、严谨、持续改进、科学管理、优质服务

 

方针

以市场为导向、以客户为中心、以效益为目标

 

目标

出厂合格率.客户满意度

沿海锌业集团始终关注社会、环境和生产的可持续发展。我们采用严格的环境管理体系,使每个生产车间都取得ISO 14001:2015, GB/T 24001-2016认证。公司通过不断改进和实践来推进集团组织和各供应链的环境优化管理。

沿海锌业集团始终关注社会、环境和生产的可持续发展。我们采用严格的环境管理体系,使每个生产车间都取得ISO 14001:2015, GB/T 24001-2016认证。公司通过不断改进和实践来推进集团组织和各供应链的环境优化管理。

集团从对自然和社会的责任出发,按照中国的污染管控条令对工厂进行设计和维护。可持续发展作为一个重要理念贯穿整个经营流程。在集团研发团队的支持协助下,我们为生产过程中的锌废料及其他有毒废料的处理和回收提供技术支持和解决方案。我们倡导使用绿色能源,坚持低碳发展,减少资源的浪费和污染。确保健康,安全和环保三个体系的发展日益进步。

集团从对自然和社会的责任出发,按照中国的污染管控条令对工厂进行设计和维护。可持续发展作为一个重要理念贯穿整个经营流程。在集团研发团队的支持协助下,我们为生产过程中的锌废料及其他有毒废料的处理和回收提供技术支持和解决方案。我们倡导使用绿色能源,坚持低碳发展,减少资源的浪费和污染。确保健康,安全和环保三个体系的发展日益进步。

联系我们

About
Home / About
01

Profile

Dongtai Coastal Zinc Industry Group Co., Ltd is a global leading manufacturer of zinc chloride anhydrous, zinc chloride liquid, zinc powder, zinc oxide, zinc bis(benzenesulfinate), zinc bis(p-toluenesulfinate) etc. Our businesses produce the raw materials that are essential in the manufacture of a wide variety of goods: from pharmaceutical, pesticide, water treatment, textile, battery, galvanization, ion exchange resin to rubber foaming agent manufactured by Coastal Zinc Group enhance almost every aspect of modern life.


The group was founded in 2003. Through several rounds of mergers and acquisitions, it now has 5 subsidiaries and 4 production bases, with an annual capacity of 35,000 tons of Zinc Chloride, occupying more than 50% of the high-end market share. Through our worldwide marketing network, these premium products do not only satisfy the demand on the domestic market, but also exported to more than 30 countries and regions.


The concept of Eco-friendly and sustainable development has been running through the group's growth and development in the past 20 years. We always pays attention to the harmonious development of production safety, environmental protection and economic benefits in production and operation activities. We are always trying to produce our zinc products from various resources of zinc-containing raw material. With the support of the group R&D team, we can make our products with stable quality and supply. 


We will build ourselves into highly regarded around the world as a high quality products supplier and a trusted partner in the global corporate sector.

300 employees
300

employees

4 manufacturing sites
4

manufacturing sites

1 sales office
1

sales office

50000 Tons CAPACITY
50000 Tons

CAPACITY

02

Structure

Plant

Xingtai Huaheng Zinc Industry Co., Ltd.

Headquarter

Dongtai Coastal Zinc Industry Group Co., Ltd.

Plant

Anhui Dalin Zinc-Carbon Material Co., Ltd.

Logistics

Dongtai Haibo Logistics Co., Ltd.

Sales Company

Sinozinc (Shanghai) International Trade Co, Ltd.

Plant

Dongtai Yongrui Metal Material Co., Ltd.

  • 2020
    Sinozinc (Shanghai) International Trade Co., Ltd.
    Sinozinc (Shanghai) International Trade Co., Ltd.

    SinoZinc was built in 2020. As a wholly owned subsidiary of Coastal Zinc Group’s marketing unit, Sinozinc is located in the international financial & trade center Shanghai, China. We provides the Group's superior zinc chemical products to domestic & abroad markets to meet global market demand for the growing zinc chemicals, and bring value-added products & services to global clients.

  • 2018
    Dongtai Haibo Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Dongtai Haibo Logistics Co., Ltd.

    In 2018, Coastal Zinc Group start-up HAIBO logistics. Operating with advanced transport vehicles for hazardous chemicals & general cargo and owns road transport permits for hazardous chemicals. After years of development, it has formed a professional & reliable logistics talent team and transportation management system. The company provides safe & efficient logistics services and safeguard for the group and industry customers.

  • 2015
    Dongtai Yongrui Metal Material Co., Ltd.
    Dongtai Yongrui Metal Material Co., Ltd.

    Yongrui Metal was built in 2015. We develop and produce Zinc Powder and Zinc Oxide of various specifications. The company provides quality raw material products & services to the group's manufacturing plants and industry customers.

  • 2011
    Anhui Dalin Zinc-Carbon Material Co., Ltd.
    Anhui Dalin Zinc-Carbon Material Co., Ltd.

    Dalin Zinc Carbon was built in 2011 covers an area of 35,000 m². A subsidiary of Coastal Zinc Group. With more than 100 various professional personnel and its annual output of 20,000 Mts Zinc Chloride and 3,000 Mts Zinc Benzenesulfinate and Zinc P-Toluenesulfinate. Dalin achieved ISO quality, environment, health system certifications. Through the efforts and innovation, Dalin constantly meets the growing market & customer demand for zinc chemicals.

  • 2006
    Xingtai Huaheng Zinc Industry Co., Ltd.
    Xingtai Huaheng Zinc Industry Co., Ltd.

    Huaheng Zinc was built in 2006 that specializes in granules and ultra-fine powder Zinc Chloride with annual capacity 15,000 Mts. It has become the designated supplier of many listed companies. Huaheng Zinc provide high quality Zinc Chloride into pharmaceutical and water treatment industries. The target is to be close to the core needs of customers, and provide global customers with safe, environmentally high quality products.

  • 2003
    Dongtai Coastal Zinc Industry Group Co., Ltd.
    Dongtai Coastal Zinc Industry Group Co., Ltd.

    Coastal Zinc Group ( Former Dongtai Xincao Chemical Co., Ltd. ) was built in 2003. The group adheres to the philosophy of sustainable development and gradually expands the whole industrial chain of zinc industry. Now we own several plants, marketing and logistics companies, and have become the leading enterprise in zinc chemical industry in China. Meantime we actively expand overseas markets and bring premium products and services to global customers.

03

Certificate / Culture / Environment

  • Certificate
  • Culture
  • Environment
ISO 14001
ISO 9001
ISO 45001

Coastal Zinc Group is guided by the values of trusty cooperation and win-win efficiency, which define our relationship with employees, customers and society.

Coastal Zinc Group is guided by the values of trusty cooperation and win-win efficiency, which define our relationship with employees, customers and society.

Tenet

People-oriented, honest and pragmatic, innovative & enterprising, return to society.


Spirit

Honest, practical and enterprising.


Style

We have strict system on management, handling affairs with principle, and work efficient.


Concept

Integrity & dedication, rigorous & continuous improvement, scientific management and best service.


Guidelines

Take the market as the orientation, take the customer as the center, the benefit as the goal.


Target

High qualified rate and customer satisfaction.


Coastal Zinc Group always considers sustainability from a perspective of society, environment and manufacture. We use rigorous environmental management systems and get ISO 14001:2015, GB/T 24001-2016 certifications at every manufacturing sites. We strive to continuously improve our programs and practices to advance environmental stewardship across our entire organization and supply chain.

Coastal Zinc Group always considers sustainability from a perspective of society, environment and manufacture. We use rigorous environmental management systems and get ISO 14001:2015, GB/T 24001-2016 certifications at every manufacturing sites. We strive to continuously improve our programs and practices to advance environmental stewardship across our entire organization and supply chain.

Coastal Zinc Group considers its duty towards the nature and society, the plants are designed and maintained as per the guidelines set by the pollution control regulations of China. Sustainability is an important consideration in the operation activities. With the support of the group R&D team, we provide technical support & solutions for the treatment and recycling of zinc-containing wastes and other toxic waste. We will go along with green energy, low carbon footprint, reducing emissions and waste. Ensure the Health, Safety and Environmental programs get better year by year.

Coastal Zinc Group considers its duty towards the nature and society, the plants are designed and maintained as per the guidelines set by the pollution control regulations of China. Sustainability is an important consideration in the operation activities. With the support of the group R&D team, we provide technical support & solutions for the treatment and recycling of zinc-containing wastes and other toxic waste. We will go along with green energy, low carbon footprint, reducing emissions and waste. Ensure the Health, Safety and Environmental programs get better year by year.

Contact