应用
首页 / 应用 / 电池

我们是您值得信赖的高品质电池级氯化锌的供应商

分享:

电池锌是各种应用中的重要微量元素和重要原料。我们的氯化锌具有各种品质,适用于多种工业应用,包括医药,电池,水处理和催化剂等。


电池行业是锌及相关产品的最大用户之一,因为锌具有成本较低,可持续性和更安全的几大优势。氯化锌可以用作干电池的电解质增强导其电能力、调节电芯的 pH 值,使它具有更长的使用寿命和更稳定的电压输出,这便是市场上最受欢迎的锌炭电池。此外,氯化锌型干电池具有卓越的重负荷连续放电性能,改进了防漏性能,降低了电池内阻,在较大负荷下能够保持高性能的连续放电。


事实上,电池级氯化锌是氯化锌最高标准的产品,不仅可以应用在电池领域,而且可以应用在各个需要最高级氯化锌的领域。沿海锌业集团生产的氯化锌含量远远高出同行业的标准,因为集团秉持创新拼搏精神,运用了全球先进的生产模式和超高工艺技术。


作为全球领先氯化锌生产厂家,沿海锌业集团多年来坚持提供最高品质电池级氯化锌,为客户提供定制的产品.此外,沿海锌业致力于对产品采用可持续的生产方式,我们高效地利用原材料,回收废料中的锌,减少浪费,旨在满足客户的需求和维护环境可持续发展。

联系我们

Applications
Home / Applications / Battery

We are Your Trusted Supplier of High Quality Battery Grade Zinc Chloride

Share:

BatteryZinc is an important trace element and raw material for various applications. Our zinc chloride is available in various qualities and can be used for different industrial applications like pharmaceutical, battery, water treatment, catalysts etc.


The battery industry is one of the largest users of zinc series products because zinc has several advantages like lower cost, sustainability and more safety. Zinc chloride can be used as the electrolyte of dry batteries to enhance its electrical conductivity, adjust the pH value of the cell, so that it has a longer service life and more stable voltage output, which is the most popular zinc carbon battery in the market.


In fact, battery grade zinc chloride is the highest standard product of zinc chloride, which can be applied not only in the battery field, but also in all fields requiring the highest level of zinc chloride. The content of zinc chloride from Coastal Zinc Group is much higher than other manufacturers, because Costal Zinc  adheres to the spirit of innovation and hard work, using the world's advanced production mode and ultra-high technology.


As the world's leading zinc chloride producer, Coastal Zinc Group has been providing the highest quality battery zinc chloride for many years and providing our customers with customized product. Besides, Coastal Zinc is committed to a sustainable approach for our products, we use raw materials efficiently, recycle zinc to reduce the waste, so that we can meet the needs of customers and maintain the sustainable development of the environment.

Contact